Drexel's DAC Pack cheers the action. (Laurie Dougherty/Philahoops)Drexel's DAC Pack cheers the action. (Laurie Dougherty/Philahoops)

2014-15 Games to Watch


Here are some games to watch for the 2014-15 season involving Philly teams. This does not include Big 5 games.

Monday, Nov. 17

St. Joe’s at Drexel, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 19

St. Joe’s at No. 13 Gonzaga, 11 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 21

Temple vs. No. 4 Duke, 9 p.m. in Brooklyn

Monday, Nov. 24

Villanova vs. No. 15 VCU, 7 p.m. in Brooklyn

Saturday, Dec. 13

La Salle at Drexel, 1 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 20

Villanova vs. No. 23 Syracuse, 1 p.m. at Wells Fargo Center

Monday, Dec. 22

No. 5 Kansas at Temple, 7 p.m. at Wells Fargo Center

Wednesday, Dec. 31

Temple at UConn, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 14

No. 22 SMU at Temple, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 31

Harvard at Penn, 7 p.m.

Note: Rankings indicated are Preseason AP Top 25.

 

What do you think? Leave a Reply